Events Calendar

Results Found: 69 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jan 26, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Thursday Jan 26, 2023
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 27, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Saturday Jan 28, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Saturday Jan 28, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jan 31, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 31, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jan 31, 2023
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Feb 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Friday Feb 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Community Event
Friday Feb 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Feb 4, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Feb 4, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Feb 4, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Sunday Feb 5, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Tuesday Feb 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Feb 7, 2023
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 9, 2023
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Feb 9, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Friday Feb 10, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Friday Feb 10, 2023
... read more
Categories: Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Fundraiser
Friday Feb 10, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Feb 11, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Feb 11, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Sunday Feb 12, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Tuesday Feb 14, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 14, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Feb 14, 2023
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 16, 2023
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 18, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Feb 18, 2023
Sparta Chamber of Commerce Cabin Fever Event ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Event
Monday Feb 20, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 23, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Education
Thursday Feb 23, 2023
... read more
Categories: Education
Thursday Feb 23, 2023
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 25, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Feb 25, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Tuesday Feb 28, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 28, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Feb 28, 2023
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Mar 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Community Event
Saturday Mar 4, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Mar 4, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Tuesday Mar 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Mar 7, 2023
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 9, 2023
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Mar 10, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Friday Mar 10, 2023
... read more
Categories: Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Fundraiser
Saturday Mar 11, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Mar 14, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 14, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Mar 14, 2023
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 16, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Thursday Mar 16, 2023
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Mar 18, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Mar 20, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Mar 21, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 21, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Mar 21, 2023
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 23, 2023
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Mar 25, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Mar 26, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Fundraiser