Events Calendar

Results Found: 55 View Full Calendar
Thursday Mar 10, 2022 - Saturday Oct 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Tuesday May 24, 2022
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education
Wednesday May 25, 2022
Enjoy music in the park with us every Wednesday evening in the summer with Concerts in the Park at Evans-Bosshard Park from 7 PM -9 PM ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Event, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Thursday May 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Thursday May 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Monday May 30, 2022
Memorial Day Parade and Ceremonies ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Tuesday May 31, 2022
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Education
Wednesday Jun 1, 2022
Enjoy music in the park with us every Wednesday evening in the summer with Concerts in the Park at Evans-Bosshard Park from 7 PM -9 PM ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Event, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Thursday Jun 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Thursday Jun 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Education
Saturday Jun 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Education
Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 - Tuesday Jun 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Jun 7, 2022
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 8, 2022
Enjoy music in the park with us every Wednesday evening in the summer with Concerts in the Park at Evans-Bosshard Park from 7 PM -9 PM ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Event, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Thursday Jun 9, 2022 - Sunday Jun 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Event
Thursday Jun 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Saturday Jun 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Education
Tuesday Jun 14, 2022
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Wednesday Jun 15, 2022
Enjoy music in the park with us every Wednesday evening in the summer with Concerts in the Park at Evans-Bosshard Park from 7 PM -9 PM ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Event, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Thursday Jun 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education
Saturday Jun 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Education
Saturday Jun 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jun 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Jun 21, 2022
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 22, 2022
Enjoy music in the park with us every Wednesday evening in the summer with Concerts in the Park at Evans-Bosshard Park from 7 PM -9 PM ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Event, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Thursday Jun 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education
Thursday Jun 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 24, 2022 - Saturday Jun 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Event, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Saturday Jun 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Tuesday Jun 28, 2022
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 29, 2022
Enjoy music in the park with us every Wednesday evening in the summer with Concerts in the Park at Evans-Bosshard Park from 7 PM -9 PM ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Event, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Thursday Jun 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Tuesday Jul 5, 2022
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Wednesday Jul 6, 2022
Enjoy music in the park with us every Wednesday evening in the summer with Concerts in the Park at Evans-Bosshard Park from 7 PM -9 PM ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Event, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Thursday Jul 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 13, 2022
Enjoy music in the park with us every Wednesday evening in the summer with Concerts in the Park at Evans-Bosshard Park from 7 PM -9 PM ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Event, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Thursday Jul 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jul 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Saturday Jul 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Monday Jul 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Jul 19, 2022
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Wednesday Jul 20, 2022
Enjoy music in the park with us every Wednesday evening in the summer with Concerts in the Park at Evans-Bosshard Park from 7 PM -9 PM ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Event, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Thursday Jul 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports