Events Calendar

Results Found: 76 View Full Calendar
Thursday Mar 10, 2022 - Saturday Oct 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Saturday Oct 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Education
Saturday Oct 1, 2022
... read more
Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Community Event
Friday Oct 7, 2022
... read more
Friday Oct 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
Fall Fest is a community celebration of the fall harvest season. It's a great way to enjoy fall activities as well as begin your Christmas shopping for your loved ones. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Event, Community Event
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Fundraiser
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Sunday Oct 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 17, 2022 - Saturday Oct 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Monday Oct 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
... read more
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education
Thursday Oct 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education
Thursday Oct 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Oct 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Oct 22, 2022
... read more
Tuesday Oct 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Oct 25, 2022
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 - Thursday Nov 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Nov 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Nov 1, 2022
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education
Thursday Nov 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Nov 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Community Event
Saturday Nov 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Nov 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 - Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Nov 8, 2022
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Nov 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Nov 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Fundraiser
Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Nov 16, 2022 - Thursday Nov 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education
Thursday Nov 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Nov 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Nov 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 22, 2022
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Nov 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Event, Community Event
Saturday Nov 26, 2022
Shop Small Saturday ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Event
Saturday Nov 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Event, Community Event
Tuesday Nov 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 29, 2022
Sparta Rotary Club Meeting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports